# LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LID & EW THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

#### // PRESENT : SANDEEP K G //

Sub: -LSGD – Third Grade Overseers - Transferred and Posted/Cancelled/Modified/Reposted - Orders Issued.

Read: - 1. This office order of Even No Dated 30/08/2022.
2. This office order of Even No Dated 06/09/2022.
3. Administrative Convenience/request
ORDER No. E6-11352/2022/CE/LSGD DATED: 06/12/2022

### A) <u>RETAINED</u>

- The transfer of Jomcy George (Sl No-166) from Edavaka GP, Wayanad to Nenmeni GP, vide order read as paper <sup>1st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained to Edavaka GP, Wayanad
- The transfer of Sajin Das V S(Sl No-99) from Bisonvally GP, Idukki to Adimali GP, vide order read as paper<sup>1st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained to Bisonvally GP, Idukki
- 3) The transfer of Sreerag T (SI No-181) from Mattannur Muncipality to Panniyannur GP, vide order read as paper <sup>1st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained to Mattannur Muncipality, Kannur
- 4) The transfer of Bineesh K B (Sl No-163) from Edavaka GP, Wayanad to Panamaram vide order read as paper<sup>1st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained to Edavaka GP, Wayanad

#### (B) REPOSTED

 The transfer of Priya S (Sl No-84) from Vazhoor GP, Kottayam to Pambadi GP vide order read as paper<sup>1st</sup> is hereby cancelled and reposted to Pallikkathodu GP, Kottayam.

#### (C) ERRATUM

(1) The Present office in respect of Sri Anilkumar P (Sl No ) is erroneously stated as Pampady GP Kottayam instead of Manarkad GP Kottayam. This is correct & read as Manarkad GP Kottayam.

## (D) TRANSFER

SL No	PEN	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1.	683351	Deepthi V J Kottayam Muncipality	Ezhupunna GP Pattanakkad BP
2.	843343	Rajasree T Konni GP Pathanamthitta	Pathanauram GP Pathanapuram BP Kollam
3.	765741	Resmi R Pathanapuram GP Kollam	Konni GP Konni BP Pathanamthitta
4.	872402	Rajani B R West Kallada GP Kollam	Thalavoor GP Pathanapuram BP Kollam
5.	686569	Umabai Amma T Kundara GP Kollam	West Kallada GP Sasthamcotta BP Kollam
6.	857397	Jeena das Kollam corporation	Kundara GP Kollam
7.	893711	Sreelekshmi V Panayam GP Chittumala BP	Trikkaruva GP Chittumala BP
8.	651221	Mahesh kumar M Aryankavu GP Anchal BP Kollam	Thenmala GP Anchal BP Kollam
9.	674149	Najeeba P M Ettumanoor Muncipality	Teekoy GP Erattupetta BP
10.	851726	Anulekshmi M Ezhupunna GP Alappuzha	Ramankary GP Veliyanad BP Alappuzha
11.	893655	Soubagya Mohan Venmony GP Alappuzha	Vayalar GP Pattanakkad BP Alappuzha
12.	839294	Vinil V Kumarappuram GP Alappuzha	Thrikkunnauzha GP Harippad BP Alappuzha

The following Third grade overseers are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on their Request / Administrative Convenience of this Department

2

12.	839294	Vinil V Kumarappuram GP Alappuzha	Thrikkunnauzha GP Harippad BP Alappuzha
13.	907425	Minimol M Thrikkunnauzha GP	Kumarapuram GP Harippad BP Alappuzha
14.	614829	Geetha J Paippad GP	Panayam GP Chittumala BP
15.	874220	Vishnu V J Ottasekharamangalam GP	Varkala muncipality
16.	873400	Farhana P T Mangalam GP	Thirur Muncipality
17.	906699	Rajesh P J Munnar GP Idukki	Kumily GP Peerumedu BP Idukki
18.	905170	Arunkrishnan R Upputhura GP Idukki	Ayyappankovil GP Kattapana BP Idukki
19.	716794	Subhash P K Payipra GP Ernakulum	Thrikkakara Muncipality
20.	827139	Hena E H Karumalloor GP Ernakulam	Kottuvally GP Paravoor BP Ernakulum
21.	667521	Suma S Edakkattuvayal GP Mulanthuruthy BP	Palakkuzha GP Pambakkuda BP Ernakulum
22.	873961	Shameer N M Pallarimangalam GP Kothamangalam BP	Aluva Muncipality
23.	905945	Rekha K R Palakkuzha GP Pambakkuda BP	Edakkattuvayal GP Mulanthuruthy BP Ernakulum
24.	906656	Diya R B Thenkara GP Mannarkkad BP	Panangad GP Balussery BP
25.	905874	Anupama V S Aluva Muncipality	Aroor GP Pattanakkad BP Alappuzha
26	828095	Prajisha C P Mokeri GP Panoor BP	Panniyannur GP Pannur BP Kannur

.

27.	409680	Fasila K Chembilode GP	Thalassery Muncipality
28.	763194	Santhosh V Y Udayagiri GP Kannur	Chapparapadavu GP Thaliparamba BP Kannur
29.	827299	Vidhya P Chapparapadavu GP Kannur	Udayagiri GP Thaliparamba BP Kannur
30.	906929	Remya CP Chengottukavu GP Kannur	Mangattidam GP Koothuparambu BP Kannur
31.	860512	Foumida T Kottur GP Balussery BP Kozhikode	Unnikulam GP Balussery BP Kozhikode
32	796953	Nidhin P P Thiruvambady GP Kozhikode	Naduvil GP Thaliparambu BP Kannur
33.	828792	Jasitha A M Tuneri GP	Chembilode GP Edakkad BP Kannur
34.	842245	Aseeda K Kozhikode Corporation	Thalakulathur GP Chelannoor BP Kozhikode
35.	674534	Saritha P S Thekkumkara GP	Mathilakam GP Mathilakam BP Trissur
36.	841480	Soubhagya M P Chelakkara GP	Kondazhi GP Pazhayanoor BP Trissur
37.	907721	Raffiya M Kappur GP Thrithala BP	Elappully GP Chittur BP Palakkad
38.	802368	Shabab O Kottopadam GP Palakkad	Melattur GP Perinthelmanna GP
39.	828835	Tincy V Cherupulassery Muncipality	Vadakkanchery GP Alathoor BP Palakkad
40.	850395	Suresan M V Chemmanad GP Kasaragode	Kanhangad Muncipality
41	834150	Jayarajan K Kanhangad Muncipality	Mangalpady GP Kasargode

.

42	746866	Ashalatha K Bedadka GP Kasargod BP	Muliyar GP Karaduka BP
43	862871	Sunitha P Muliyar GP Karaduka BP	Bedadka GP Kasargod BP
44	899420	Rekha E V Pattithara GP Thrithala BP	Kappoor GP Thrithala BP Palakkad

Sd/-

## CHIEF ENGINEER

"Approved for Issue"

& Administrative Officer