## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

## //PRESENT: P.R. SAJI KUMAR//

Sub:- LSGD- Estt- First Grade Draftsman/Overseers- Promotion as Assistant Engineer (Civil) -Orders issued.

Read:- 1. G.O (P) No. 271/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007.

2. Notification No. E22-123/2013/CE/LSGD (Vol.VII), Dated: 27/02/2019

## ORDER No. E3-9000/09/CE/LSGD, DATED: 28/02/2019

The select list for promotion of First Grade Overseers to the post of Assistant Engineers were notified vide reference cited 2<sup>nd</sup>. In the above circumstances the following First Grade Overseers selected by the DPC held on 23/03/2017 are hereby provisionally promoted as Assistant Engineers under Diploma/Certificate Quota in the scale of Pay ₹. 39500 − 83000/- by transfer as per provisions contained in the special rule cited 1<sup>st</sup> and posted to the stations noted against his/her names.

	A. CERTIFICATE QUOTA			
Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting		
1	Rathnakaran C Aryanad / Kuttichal GP Vellanad BP Thiruvananthaputam	Aryankavu GP Anchal BP Kollam		
2	Aji C T Ettumanoor BP Kottayam	Kanthalloor GP Devikulam BP Idukki		
3	Jalim S Vechoochira / Naranamuzhi GP Ranni BP Pathanamthitta	Kuttoor GP Pulikkezhu BP Pathanamthitta		
4	Jaimon K R Kothamangalam BP Ernakulam	Chinnakkanal GP Devikulam BP Idukki		
5	Suresh Kumar C V Keezhalloor / Koodaly GP Iritty BP, Kannur	Peravoor BP Kannur		
6	Appukuttan E R Vilavoorkkal GP Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Thottappuzhassery GP Koippuram BP Pathanamthitta		

7	Shibu K A	Pallikkathode GP
	Manarkad / Kidangoor GP	Pampady BP
	Pampady BP	Kottayam
	Kottayam	
	Shibu M S	Pandanad GP
8	Andoorkonam GP	Chengannur BP
	Pothencode BP	Alappuzha
	Thiruvananthapuram	
9	Eldose T P	Amballoor GP
	Pampakuda BP	Mulanthuruthy BP
	Ernakulam	Ernakulam
	Shaji P S	Mallappally BP
10	Chavara BP	Pathanamthitta
İ	Kollam	r amanamunua
	Alexander A	Puramattom GP
	Perinad / Chittar GP	
11	Ranni BP	Koippuram BP
	Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta
	Sunilkumar P	Peerumedu GP
12	Kattappana Municipality	Azhutha / Peerumedu BP
· .	Idukki	Idukki
1.2	Manzoor A S	Piravam Municipality
13	Kollam Corporation	Ernakulam
	Jaya Raj V K	Kandalloor GP,
14	Chengannur Municipality	Muthukulam BP,
	Alappuzha	Alappuzha
1.5	Singh Russal A R	Thiroorangadi Municipality
15	Kottayam Municipality	Malappuram
	Rajendran S	Karthikappally GP
16	Karunagappally Municipality	Harippad BP
	Kollam	Alappuzha
	Saleem K H	Challenger CD
1.7	Krishnapuram / Devikulangara GP	Chellanam GP
17	Muthukulam BP	Palluruthy BP
	Alappuzha	Ernakulam
18	Binee J C	NII I CD
	Karumkulam GP	Nilamel GP
	Athiyannur BP	Chadayamangalam BP
	Thiruvananthapuram	Kollam
		<u> </u>

19	Shihabudeen K Pattazhy - Vadakkekkara GP Pathanapuram BP Kollam	Kaviyoor GP Mallappally BP Pathanamthitta
20	Honey A Perinad GP Chittumala BP Kollam	Karuvatta GP Harippad BP Alappuzha
	<u>B. DIPLOMA</u>	<u>QUOTA</u>
Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
.1	Rajan K K Payyavoor / Eruvassery GP Irikkoor BP Kannur	Panoor Municipality Kannur
2	Sujith Gopinath Kaiparambu / Tholur GP Puzhakkal BP Thrissur	Irimbilayam GP Kuttippuram BP Malappuram
3	Sincy Mathew Kanchiyar / Erattayar GP Kattappana BP Idukki	Kamakshi GP Idukki BP Idukki
4	Sudharma V P Perumannaklari / Ponmundam GP Thanoor BP Malappuram	Cheriyamundam GP Thanoor BP Malappuram
5	Seena K S Kalamassery Municipality Ernakulam	Ponmundam GP Thanoor BP Malappuram
6	Deepa P LSGD Division Kannur	Kolachery GP Edakkad BP Kannur
7	Sunilkumar P Kannur Corporation	Chembilod GP Edakkad BP Kannur
8	Aneesh A Mararikkulam North GP Kanjikkuzhy BP Alappuzha	Thanniyam GP Anthikkad BP Thrissur

9	Bijimol P P Mulakulam / Njeezhoor GP Kaduthuruthy BP Kottayam	Kangazha GP Vazhoor BP Kottayam
10	Sony M LSGD North Circle Kozhikkode	Karassery GP Kunnamangalam BP Kozhikkode
11	Mercy K A LSGD Division Wayanad	Kaniyampatta GP Panamaram BP Wayanad
12	Usha R Cheruthana GP Harippad BP Alappuzha	Vayalar GP Pattanakkad BP Alappuzha
13	Abilash T Kozhikkode Corporation	Kasaragod Municipality
14	Indira N M Meenangadi GP Sulthanbathery BP Wayanad	Mullankolly GP Panamaram BP Wayanad
15	Anithakumari S Pathanamthitta Municipality	Chittar GP Ranny BP Pathanamthitta
16	Nisha I Chelannur BP Kozhikkode	Kayakkodi GP Kunnummel BP Kozhikkode
17	Liju K L Malampuzha BP Palakkad	Nelliyampathy GP Nenmara BP Palakkad
18	Sandhya K G Thrikkur / Nenmenikkara GP Kodakara BP Thrissur	Orumanayoor GP Chavakkad BP Thrissur
19	Dinesh Kumar K S Changanassery Municipality Kottayam	Parappanangadi Municipality Malappuram
20	Neena P Kozhikkode Corporation	Kayanna GP Perambra BP Kozhikkode

21	Greeshma K R Thalanadu / Teekoy GP Erattupettah BP Kottayam	Teekoy GP Erattupettah BP Kottayam
22	Sherif Y Pattamchery GP Kollemcode BP Palakkad	Kuzhalmannam GP Kuzhalmannam BP Palakkad
23	Priya V PIU Kannur	New - Mahi GP Thalassery BP Kannur
24	Lakshmi Priya T R Kulanade / Mezhuvely GP Pandalam BP Pathanamthitta	Mezhuveli GP Pandalam BP Pathanamthitta
25	Suresh Babu T K Parappor GP Vengara BP Malappuram	Kannamangalam GP Vengara BP Malappuram
26	Rejani C Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Kanakkari GP Uzhavoor BP Kottayam
27	Rajimol S Thakazhy GP Champakkulam BP Alappuzha	Veliyanad GP Veliyanad BP Alappuzha
28	Rosligi C D Thalipparamba BP Kannur	Udayagiri GP Thaliparambu BP Kannur

The promotees will be on probation for a period of two years on duty within a continuous period of three years from the date of joining duty. During the period probation he/she should pass the obligatory departmental tests viz. Accountant Test (Lower), Kerala PWD Test and Kerala PWD Manual Tests for completing the probation in the category of Assistant Engineer. The Controlling Officers concerned are directed to submit their service book to the Accountant General (A&E) Kerala, Branch: Thrissur after recording the joining in the posted station for verification of service. The order of promotion is available in the official website of Chief Engineer, LSGD.

The controlling officers concerned are directed to relieve the promottes immediately without waiting for the substitutes. The date of joining may be reported in due-course.

The newly promoted Assistant Engineers are liable to be transferred according to the request received from the existing Assistant Engineers at the time of General Transfer 2019.

Sd/-

CHIEF ENGINEER

To

Individuals (Through Website)

//Approved for issue//

Senior Superintendent

(in full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

## Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Superintending Engineer. LSGD North/South Circle/Corporations
- 3. The Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions concerned
- 4. The Engineers of concerned Municipalities
- 5. The Assistant Executive Engineers, LSGD Sub Divisions concerned
- 6. Stock file/Spare/E9/E22 Section/Official website of LSGD