## <u>Proceedings of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.</u> (Present: P.R.Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD - First Grade Overseers General Transfer 2013 — orders issued –reg

Read:- 1) This office order No.E9/4001/12/CE/LSGD dated 24.05.2013 2) Request from the incumbents

## ORDER NO.E9/4001/12/CE/LSGD DATED: 30.05.2013

In partial modification of the order read 1st above, the following 1st Grade Overseers are transferred and posted to the places noted against their names in the annexure. The details of transfer orders are available in the website <a href="www.celsgd.com">www.celsgd.com</a>. The individuals / controlling officers can download the copies for effecting relief / joining. The incumbents included in the Annexure- are directed not to adhere with the order first paper read above.

The date of relief /joining may be reported in due course.

**CHIEF ENGINEER** 

To

**Individuals** 

## Copy to

- 1) The Superintending Engineer, South/ North Circle.
- 2) All Executive Engineers
- 3) The Secretary, Municipality / Corporations
- 4) The Municipal Engineer / Corporation Engineer
- 5) All Assistant Executive Engineers
- 6) All Assistant Engineers
- 7) AA/JS/Spare

	Annexure				
General Transfer Order 2013 in respect of First Grade Overseers					
SI.No	Name and Present station	Place of posting			
1	Madhusoodhanan.K.V Vaniyamkulam GP Ottappalam BP Palakkad	Pazhayannur BP Thrissur			
	Lillykutty.K.M Arukutty/Perumbalam GP Thycattussery BP Alappuzha	Posted to Kainakari/Nedumudi GP is here by cancelled and reposted to Veliyanad BP in place of Jayasree.R			
3	Shanavas.S Kainakari/Nedumudi GP Chambakulam BP Alappuzha	Posted to Arukutty/Perumbalam GP Thycattussery BP Alappuzha is here by cancelled and retained in Kainakari/Nedumudi GP			
	Jayasree.R Veliyanad BP Alappuzha Rajitha.P.M Thuravoor/Manjapra GP Ankamali BP Ernakulam	Arukutty/Perumbalam GP Thycattussery BP Alappuzha in place of Lillykutty K.M  Posted to Vellangalloor BP Thrissur is here by cancelled and retained in Thuravoor/Manjapra GP on			
χ	Moidu.P Kottackal Municipality	compassionate Ground  Posted to Puzhakkattiri/ Makaraparambu GP Mankada BP is cancelled and retained in Kottackal Municipality on administrative convenience			
7	Sasi.L Thiroor Municipality	Posted to South Paravoor Municipality is here by cancelled and retained in Thiroor Municipality on administrative convenience			
8	Ambikakumari Pallom BP Kottayam	Posted to Thenmala/Aryankavu GP is here by cancelled and posted to Chadayamangalam GP Chadayamangalam BP Kollam			
9	Bindu.T.T Kadanad/Bharananjanam GP Lalam BP Kottayam M.N.Harichandran	Posted to Pampady/Meenadam GP Pampady BP Kottayam in place of Pramod Gopan			
10	Thiruvarppu GP Ettumanoor BP Kottayam	Konnathady GP Adimaly BP Idukki			
11		PAU Pathanamthitta in place of Kavitha.B.S			
12	James.C.C Kochi Corporation	Posted to Thiroor Municipality in place of Mirash.A			
13	Satheeshkumar.M Nellanad/Vamanapuram GP Vamanapuram BP Thiruvanathapuram	Posted to Kottappady/Pindimana GP is here by cancelled and reposted to Vallikkunnam GP Bharanikkavu BP Alappuzha in place of Uthaman.K			
14	Jayasree.T Kaduthuruthi BP Kottayam	Posted to Chengannur Municipality is here by cancelled and retained in Kaduthuruthy BP on compassionate ground			

		Dooted to Thrisaur Company in the I
	Manjusha.P.H	Posted to Thrissur Corporation is here by cancelled and
10	Vypin BP Ernakulam	reposted to North Paravoor Municipality in place of
1	Leena.R.S	Sona.O.T
		Posted to Kadanadu/Bharanikkavu GP is here by
10	District Panchayath	cancelled and reposted to Alappuzha Municipality in
10	Thiruvanathapuram	place of Shaji.K.P
		Posted to Poothakulam GP Alappuzha is here by
	Saritha Bhargavan	cancelled and reposted to Palamel GP in place of .
17	Kollam Corporation	Sulaja
		Posted to Valakom GP is here by cancelled and
1 6. 131	Omana.K.P	reposted to Ranni Pazhavangadi GP Ranni BP
18	Ranni BP Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta
		Posted to Puramattom/ Eraviperoor GP is here by
	Sunny.P.S	cancelled and reposted to Koothattukulam GP
3	Ambalapuzha North/Muhamma GP	Pampakuda BP Ernakulam in place of
19	Ambalapuzha BP Alappuzha	Karunakaran.C.G
	The state of the s	Posted to Chittattukara/ Ezhikkara GP Paravoor BP
1	Muhsin.P.M	
*	Karimannoor/Kodikulam GP	Ernakulam is here by cancelled and retained in
20	Elamdesam BP Idukki	Karimannoor/Kodikulam GP on administrative
20	Elamuesam BP Idukki	convenience
	Caralyman	
0.4	Sreekumaran Thampi	Posted to Navaikulam GP Kilimanoor BP is here by
- 21	Chirayinkeezhu BP Thiruvanathapuram	
	E.R.Appukuttan	Posted to Chirayinkeezhu BP is here by cancelled and
	Ranni-Perunad/Chittar GP Ranni BP	reposted to Navaikulam GP Kilimanoor BP in place of
22	Pathanamthitta	Sandhya.R.Nair
	Girija.V.T	Posted to Poonjar-Thekkekkara/Poonjar GP
1	Marangattupilly/Uzhavoor GP	Erattupettah BP is here by cancelled and reposted to
23	Uzhavoor BP Kottayam	Pampady BP Kottayam in place of Rajan.K.N
		Posted to Maradu Municipality is here by cancelled and
	Shahul Hameed	reposted to Thiruvarpu GP Ettumanoor BP in place of
24	Thrippunithura Municipality	M.N.Harichandran
	**************************************	W.TV.I Idilicitational
	Shanu.J	Postod to Kochi Corneration is hare by
25	Balal GP Parappa BP Kasaragod	Posted to Kochi Corporation is here by cancelled and
25		retained in Balal GP on administrative convenience
	V.S.Prasad	Posted to Karuvarakundu GP is here by cancelled and
00	Varandarapally GP Kodakara BP	retained in Varandarapally GP on compassionate
26	Thrissur	ground
THE !		Posted to Thrissur Corporation is here by cancelled and
	Cijimol.E.T	reposted to Karumalloor GP Alangadu BP in place of
	Edapally BP Ernakulam	Liji.T.N
	Pramod Gopan	Posted to Udumpanchola/ Senapathy GP
. 32	Pampady/Meenadam GP Pampady BP	Nedumkandum BP Idukki is here by cancelled and
7.	Kottayam	reposted to Kattappana GP Kattappana BP Idukki.
	Binu.K.V	Transparia Of Transparia Di Tuukki.
	Mankulam/Chinnakkanal GP	Posted to Udumpanchola/ Senapathy GP
	Devikulam BP Idukki	Nedumkandam BP Idukki
	Aravindan.N.T	INEGUITINATUATTI DE TUUKKI
1		Posted to Duramen, CD Theorem DD
	Kottur/Koorachundu GP Balussery BP	Posted to Puramery GP Thoonery BP is here by
30	Kozhikode	cancelled and posted to Balussery BP Kozhikode

	K.K.Velayudhan	Posted to Puthuppady GP is here by cancelled and
31	Velam GP Kunnummel BP Kozhikode	posted to Ulliyeri GP Balussery BP Kozhikode
	Dileep.S.Cheeranthodu	Posted to Porur GP Wondoor BP is here by cancelled
1/40	Kunnamthanam/Kaviyoor GP	and retained inKunnamthanam/ Kaviyoor GP
32	Mallappally BP Pathanamthitta	Mallappally BP
		Posted to Kunnamthanam/Kaviyoor GP Mallappally BP
	Rajeena.I	is here by cancelled and reposted to Chengannur
33	Anchal BP Kollam	Municipality
7	Shibu.K	
100	Mundakayam GP Kanjirapally BP	Posted to Maradu Municipality in place of
34	Kottayam	Santhosh.C.G
1		Posted to Vadavukode BP Ernakulam is hereby
-	Ushakumari.P.G	cancelled and retained in District Panchayath
35	District Panchayath, Ernakulam	Ernakulam
	Salicia sajini	Posted to District Panchayath, Ernakulam is hereby
36	Vadavukode BP Ernakulam	cancelled and retained in Vadavukode BP
RETURN TO	Uthaman.K	Posted to Thodannur BP Kozhikode is hereby
1	Vallikkunnam GP Bharanikkavu BP	cancelled and reposted to Cheranalloor/ Kadamakudy
37	Alappuzha	GP Edappally BP in place of Biji.P.S

Chief Engineer