Proceedings of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.

(Present : P.R.Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD - 2nd Grade Overseers General Transfer 2013 - orders issued –Reg

Read:- 1) This office order No.E5/4600/13/CE/LSGD dated 23.05.2013 2) Request from the incumbents

ORDER NO.E5/4600/13/CE/LSGD DATED :30. 05.2013

In partial modification of the order read 1st above, the following 2nd Grade Overseers are transferred and posted to the places noted, against their names in the annexure A. The details of transfer orders are available in the website www.celsgd.eom. The individuals / controlling officers can download the copies for effecting relief / joining. The incumbents included in the Annexure-A are directed not to adhere with the order first paper read above.

The date of relief /joining may be reported in due course.

CHIEF ENGINEER

To

Individuals

Copy to

- 1) The Superintending Engineer, South/North Circle.
- 2) All Executive Engineers
- 3) The Secretary, Municipality / Corporations
- 4) The Municipal Engineer / Corporation Engineer
- 5) All Assistant Executive Engineers
- 6) All Assistant Engineers
- 7) AA/ JS/ Spare -

ANNEXURE - A

S1. No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	SEENA. S Purathoor GP, Tiroor BP, Malappuram	Nanniyode GP, Vamanapuram BP, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
2	NIMISHA. K.S. Vazhakkulam GP, Vazhakkulam BP, Ernakulam	LSGD District Panchayath, Alappuzha
3	SUDHA. K.K Paingottoor/Pothanikkad GP, Koothamangalam BP, Ernakulam	Vazhakkulam GP, Vazhakkulam BP, Ernakulam in the place of Nimisha. K.S.
4	SREENIVASAN Kanjikkuzhy BP, Alappuzha	North Paravoor Block Panchayath, Ernakulam in the place of Smitha Rajan.
5	SUMA. K.S. Manjalloor/Kolloorkad GP, Moovattupuzha BP, Ernakulam	Chittumala Block Panchayath, Kollam in the place of Jayakumar transferred.
6	SNEHALATHA LSGD District Panchayath, Alappuzha	Paingottoor/Pothanikkad GP, Kothamangalam BP, Ernakulam
7	NITHEESH. V.S. Muttom/Edavetti GP, Thodupuzha BP, Idukki	Arattupuzha GP, Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
8	SHAFEEQ. A Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Retained.
9	SURESH. S.D. Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Muvattupuzha Municipality, Ernakulam
10	AJANTHA. P.K. Chellanam GP, Palluruthy BP, Ernakulam	Ambalappuzha Block Panchayath, Alappuzha in place of B. Rajendra Kumar transferred.
11	B. RAJENDRA KUMAR Ambalappuzha Block Panchayath, Alappuzha	Chellanam GP, Palluruthy BP,

2	SMITHA. C.M. Polppuli GP, Chittoor BP, Palakkad	Alagappa Nagar, Kodakara BP, Thrissur
3	ANIL KUMAR Aryad Block Panchayath, Alappuzha	Polppuli GP, Chittoor BP, Palakkad In the place of Smitha. C.M.
4	NITHEESH. C.R. Mallappally Block Panchayath, Pathanamthitta	Adichanalloor GP, Ithikkara BP, Kollam
5	ARAVINDHAKSHAN. C. Vandoor Block Panchayath, Malappuram	Retained
.6	ABDUL WAHAB Nilambur Block Panchayath, Malappuram	Retained
17	T.C. PAUL Kunnamkulam Municipality, Thrissur	Chowannur Block Panchayath, Thrissur in the place of Suresh Kumar. K
18	SURESH KUMAR. K Chowannur Block Panchayath, Thrissur	Kunnamkulam Municipality, Thrissur in the place of T.C. Paul.
19	SULAIMAN Kadalundy GP, Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode	Retained
20	JINSI. P.K. Kavilumpara/Maruthonkara GP, Kunnummal BP, Kozhikkode	Retained
21	JEEVAN. K Faroke GP, Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode	Chengottukavu GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode in the place of Jisha. P.K.
22	JISHA. P.K. Chengottukavu GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	Faroke GP, Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode in the place of Jeevan. K
23	V.T. JOB Kollam Corporation.	Muthukulam Block Panchayath, Alappuzha in the place of Salini. S
24	ANWAR KASIM. M.P Ozhoor/Niramaruthoor GP, Thanoor BP, Malappuram	Thanoor Block Panchayth, Malappuram in the place of Joy. G
25.	SALINI. S. Muthukulam Block Panchayath, Alappuzha	Kollam Corporation in the place V.T. Job

O.

26	JAYASREE. V.S. Naduvannoor GP, Balussery BP, Kozhikkode	Koilandy Municipality, Kozhikkode in the place of Achala Dhayanad.
27	ANCHALA DHAYANAD Koilandy Municipality, Kozhikkode	Naduvannoor GP, Balussery BP, Kozhikkode in the place of Jayasree. V.S.
28	RAJI LEKSHMI Kariyad GP, Panoor BP, Kannur	Balaramapuram GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram in the place of Jalajakumar. V
29	JALAJA KUMAR. V. Balaramapuram GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Vettikkavala Block Panchayath, Kollam in the open vacnacy.
30	TONY JACOB Kolayad/Maloor GP, Peravoor BP, Kannur	Retained
31	AJAYA KUMAR. T Edamalakudy GP, Devikulam BP, Idukki	Order Cancelled
32	ABOOBACKER.C Koodaranji GP, Koduvally, Kozhikkode	Retained
33	K.K. KOYAKUTTY Koduvally Block Panchayath, Kozhikkode	Retained
34	V.G. PRASANNA KUMAR Pampady/Meenadom GP, Pampady BP, Kottayam	Mariyapuram/Kamakshi GP, Idukki BP, Idukki.

CHIEF ENGINEER

8